> Home Page > Community Info > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


2019 Board of Directors - Roles & Responsibilities

President - Gary Whelchel
Vice President - Matt Dominy
Secretary - Janine Igliane
Treasurer - James Piercy

Directors: Becky Cholewka, Gordon Engstrom and Denise Siemen

Next Board of Directors Meeting:
Tuesday, July 23 at the Barn.

2018 Annual Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Agendas

Vision, Mission, and Values