> Home Page > Community Info > Committees > Design Review Committee

Design Review Committee

 Design Review Committee

This committee consists of Board approved volunteers who meet monthly to discuss and vote on all submitted Modification Applications.

2016 Committee Members:

Randy Dix, Chair

Michael Crusa

Sandy Baker
Pam Campbell
Derek Miller Chris Barsby

Hannah Boles


Generally, this committee meets at 6 p.m, the first Tuesday of the month in the Carriage House, 4546 E. Haven Crest Drive.

Modification Applications must be turned in to the Association office by 5 p.m. the Tuesday prior to the meeting date. 


Committee Volunteer Application