> Home Page > Contact Us > Meet the Team

Meet the Team


Staff Photo

 

Aimee Lentz, Community Manager,  manages the Community Association and its team, contractors, and town/community involvement.  She works closely with
the Board of Directors and numerous committees to ensure that the Communities goals
 are achieved.  Her email address is alentz@ccmcnet.com.

Jennifer Campbell, Operations Manager, can answer questions about late assessments, late fees, delinquent letters, and setting up payment plans, and much more.
Her email address is jcampbell@ccmcnet.com

Morgan Collins, Lifestyle Assistant, manages all the existing classes and clubs and organizes many of the child and teen events, like Fun Fridays and the Early-Release Wednesday programs. She can also email a copy of the Babysitter List on request.
She can be reached at mocollins@ccmcnet.com

Rebecca Hill, Lifestyle Director, manages Power Ranch’s Lifestyle Program, which encompasses events, sponsorships, and community partnerships with groups like the
PTOs, and requests to start a class or club. Contact Rebecca at rhill@ccmcnet.com

Sally D'Amour, the Administrative Assistant, is knowledgeable about the amenity card access system, tenant registration, overnight street parking, and is the first friendly face most residents will spot when they come to our office. You can reach her at sdamour@ccmcnet.com

Denise Montana, Covenants Coordinator, is an expert in anything related to the Design Guidelines, covenants (violations), $100 compliance fines, and Design Review. Email Denise at dmontana@ccmcnet.com

Amy Barrett, Communications Coordinator, manages the Association print publication Power Ranch Living, social media, and email communications,  Power Ranch and rental facilities websites, as well as account requests for both sites.
Email Amy at 
abarrett@ccmcnet.com

Dom Mansueto, Maintenence Supervisor, manages all of the grounds at Power Ranch.  He manages a team that oversees all of the community amenities, wells and lakes. 
Email Dom at dmansueto@ccmcnet.com