Board of Directors

Board Meetings

The Board of Directors meets on the fourth Monday of each month (except December).  Meetings will be posted on the event calendar and in the PowerLine e-newsletter.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Call for Candidates 2021

The Power Ranch Board of Directors will have three Director positions open for election at the 2021 Annual Meeting.  If you are in good standing with the community and are interested in becoming a Board candidate please review the Board position details (PDF) and complete a Board Candidate application.  All applications are due by January 21, 2021.

Board Candidate Application (PDF)

Power Ranch Community Board Members

Gary Whelchel_1.68x2 Gary Whelchel, Director

Matt Dominy_1.68 x 2 Matt Dominy, Director
Whitworth_Steve 2020Stephen Whitworth, Director
Nick Carrillo_1.68 x 2Nick Carrillo,Director

Lisa Rich, Director

Phaedra Earhart 1.68 x 2Phaedra Earhart, DirectorHeather Parker_croppeHeather Parker, Director