Holiday Office Closures

The Power Ranch Community Office observes the following holidays and will be closed.  

Memorial Day Office Closure

Friday, May 28 | Office closes at 3:00 PM

Monday, May 31 | Office Closed

Independence Day Office Closure

Friday, July 2 | Office closes at 3:00 PM

Monday, July 5 | Office Closed

Labor Day Office Closure

Friday, September 3 | Office closes at 3:00 PM

Monday, September 6 | Office Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 24 | Office closes at 3:00 PM

Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26 | Office Closed

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 23 | Office closes at 3:00 PM

Friday, December 24 - Monday, December 27 | Office Closed

New Years Holiday

Thursday, December 30 | Office closes at 3:00 PM

Friday, December 31 - Monday, January 3 | Office Closed